In this area you can extend your plan with add-on features. This area is only visible after you've enrolled in a paid plan with us.
You start by expanding the Your Plan menu item and click in Add-ons:
You will see a list of all the available add-ons for your plan:
Add-ons can be subscribed and unsubscribed at any time. Our system will charge you a prorated value depending on your billing cycle. There is no limitation to how many times, in a billing cycle, you can turn an Add-On ON or OFF.
To turn an add-on ON or OFF, simply toggle the switch in each add-on:
You will always need to confirm this operation before we add/remove this add-on to/from your subscription.
If you have a custom billing agreement with us, this operation cannot be done automatically. In that case, you can request to activate or deactivate add-ons. Although the process is the same, you should allow up to 24 hours for our sales team to handle your request.