Frequently Asked Questions
In this page we've gather the most frequently asked question in a wide range of channels, including our Support Portal and GitHub pages.
Users can also be automatically deactivated based on their last active date. Under Settings > Configure App > User Lifetime you can set the amount of time you consider a user active. By default this setting is set to Forever which means users will never be deactivated but you can decrease it to match your needs if you consider users with a last active date of a certain threshold (1, 3, 6 months or 1 year) are no longer important in your audience selection. If you change this setting, Notificare will automatically deactive users that were last active before the option you choose.