In this page you will be able to modify an existing segment. From this page, it is also possible to get a list of all the users currently in the segment.
At any time you can change the name of the segment:
Obviously you can also change the description:
If the add-on Users & Authentication is active for your account, you can also change the User selectable segment property:
Do not forget to click in the Update button to store any changes in this page.
In this page you will also see the list of all the users in this segment:
Finally in the top right corner of this page, you'll find the Options menu, in this menu you'll find the options to quickly jump to an import job, export all users in this segment and delete the segment: