Guides

Shared Accounts

In this area you will be able to manage all the accounts you give access to your apps from one single place. To do that simply go to the Shared Accounts tab:

Tabs

In this area you can find all the accounts you gave access to any of your apps:

Tabs

At any time you can revoke access from an account to any of your apps by clicking in the top right cross in each app:

Tabs

You can also use the search box to filter accounts by their email address:

Tabs

Ultimately, if you already enrolled in a paying relationship with us, you will want to invite accounts to gain access to some of your apps. This can be done by clicking in the New Invite button:

Tabs

This will open a window like the one below:

Tabs

You can easily invite one account to access one or more apps. This can be done by searching your apps:

Tabs

And select one or more apps:

Tabs

Then you should provide the first name for this invite:

Tabs

Also the last name:

Tabs

And finally the email address:

Tabs

Then simply hit the Invite button. The recipient will receive an email with a link to page where they can either accept the invitation with an existing Notificare account or it will be give them the possibility to create one for Free.