At anytime you can cancel your account. This will delete all your apps, users, credit card information (if applicable) and any other data store in your account or applications. This operation can not be undone and it's important that you export all the data you care about before deleting your account. To delete your account simply click in the Delete Account button:
For this operation you will need to provide your current password:
If 2FA (Two Factor Authentication) is enabled for your account, instead of the current password, you need to provide the Google Authenticator code:
Once this operation is completed, you will be automatically signed out and you will not be able to sign in anymore.